Impressum

Publisher

Francesco J. Ciringione // cf@prestigemedia.ch

 


Publishing Director

Boris Jaeggi // b.jaeggi@prestigemedia.ch

 

 

Editors

 

PRESTIGE

Yvonne Beck // y.beck@prestigemedia.ch

Hendrik Stary // h.stary@prestigemedia.ch

Valeska Jansen // v.jansen@prestigemedia.ch


PRESTIGE Russky

Kseniya Born-Litivinava // k.born@prestigemedia.ch


IMAGINE

Yvonne Beck // y.beck@prestigemedia.ch

Hendrik Stary // h.stary@prestigemedia.ch

VECTURA

Matthias Pfannmüller // m.pfannmueller@prestigemedia.ch


SWEET HOME

Lone Halvorsen // l.halvorsen@prestigemedia.ch

Georg Lutz // g.lutz@prestigemedia.ch


GF Basel

Niggi Freundlieb // n.freundlieb@prestigemedia.ch


GF Zürich

Urs Hübscher // u.huebscher@prestigemedia.ch

Hendrik Stary // h.stary@prestigemedia.ch

KMU Rundschau

Georg Lutz // g.lutz@prestigemedia.ch

Bundes Rundschau

Roland Bär // r.baer@prestigemedia.ch

 

Energie Rundschau

Roland Bär // r.baer@prestigemedia.ch

 

 

 

Product Manager

 

Laura Giarratana // lg@prestigemedia.ch

 

 

 

New Media

 

Olivia Bürgin // o.buergin@prestigemedia.ch

 

 

 

Art Director


PRESTIGE

Sandra Rizzi // s.rizzi@prestigemedia.ch

 

IMAGINE

Valerie Asal // v.asal@prestigemedia.ch

 

VECTURA

Stefanos Gioumoukis // g.stefanos@prestigemedia.ch

 

SWEET HOME

Sandra Schneider // s.schneider@prestigemedia.ch

 

GF Basel

Stefanos Gioumoukis // g.stefanos@prestigemedia.ch

 

GF Zürich

Sandra Schneider // s.schneider@prestigemedia.ch

 

KMU Rundschau

Valerie Asal // v.asal@prestigemedia.ch


Bundes Rundschau

Valerie Asal // v.asal@prestigemedia.ch

 

Energie Rundschau

Valerie Asal // v.asal@prestigemedia.ch

 

 

 

Admin

 

Serpil Dursun // s.dursun@prestigemedia.ch

 

Jasmine Rodriguez // j.rodriguez@prestigemedia.ch

 

 

Sales

 

PRESTIGE

Boris Jaeggi // b.jaeggi@prestigemedia.ch

 

IMAGINE

Bulut Yildiz // y.beck@prestigemedia.ch

Virginie Vincent // v.vincent@prestigemedia.ch

 

VECTURA
Matthias Pfannmüller // m.pfannmueller@prestigemedia.ch

Virginie Vincent // v.vincent@prestigemedia.ch

 

SWEET HOME

Hazim Vincent // h.vincent@prestigemedia.ch

Virginie Vincent // v.vincent@prestigemedia.ch

 

GF Basel

Thomas Lindenmaier // n.freundlieb@prestigemedia.ch

Marco Bernasconi // m.bernasconi@prestigemedia.ch

 

GF Zürich

Urs Hübscher // u.huebscher@prestigemedia.ch

 

KMU Rundschau

Hasan Dursun // h.dursun@prestigemedia.ch

 

Bundes Rundschau

Roland Bär // r.baer@prestigemedia.ch

 

Energie Rundschau

Roland Bär // r.baer@prestigemedia.ch

 

 

 

Web

 

Matthias Zeitz // m.zeitz@prestigemedia.ch

 

 

 

PRESTIGE HOME

 

Markus Imfeld // m.imfeld@prestigemedia.ch

 


Beteiligungen

Rundschau Medien AG

Prestige Online GmbH

Prestige Selection GmbH

Prestige Records & Entertainment GmbH

Frank Juliani GmbH